Skip to Content

NEWS & ANNOUNCEMENTS

  • Loading...

View All

Attend a First Step Session

Even if you have some ideas about where, when and what you would like to study abroad, we strongly encourage you to meet with the peer advisors in the Study Abroad Office for a short introduction to the steps you need to take to study abroad for a semester or a full year.

All sessions start at 12:15 PM in the IEC Resource Library (44 N. Cleveland Avenue) and last approximately 45 minutes.

Spring Semester 2014 First Step Sessions

  • Tuesday, February 11
  • Wednesday, February 19
  • Thursday, February 20
  • Tuesday, February 25
  • Tuesday, March 4
  • Tuesday, March 11
  • Thursday, March 20
  • Thursday, April 10
  • Tuesday, April 22
  • Thursday, May 1

If you can not attend a First Step Session, you can schedule an individual appointment with a Peer Advisor.  You may also view a First Step Session online.

If you have questions or to schedule an appointment, please call 651-962-6450, email studyabroad@stthomas.edu, or stop by the Study Abroad office between 8:00a.m.-4:30 p.m. Monday-Friday.

  facebook   Twitter   pinterest   youtube

©2013 University of St. Thomas · Minnesota
Mail 44C · 2115 Summit Avenue · Saint Paul, Minnesota 55105 · USA
1-651-962-6450· studyabroad@stthomas.edu

Last modified 01/30/2014