Skip to Content

NEWS & ANNOUNCEMENTS

  • Loading...

View All

Attend a First Step Session

Even if you have some ideas about where, when and what you would like to study abroad, we strongly encourage you to meet with the peer advisors in the Study Abroad Office for a short introduction to the steps you need to take to study abroad for a semester, full year or J-Term.

All sessions start at 12:15 PM in the Study Abroad Resource Room (Murray Herrick 212) and last approximately 45 minutes.

Spring Semester 2015 First Step Sessions

For Semester, Year and Summer Programs:
  • Friday, February 13
  • Tuesday, Feb. 17
  • Thursday, February 26
  • Monday, March 2
  • Thursday, March 5
  • Wednesday, March 11
  • Thursday, March 26
  • Tuesday, April 7
  • Thursday, April 23rd
  • Tuesday, May 5
For January-Term 2016 Sessions:
  • Friday, February 20th
  • Wednesday, February 25
  • Wednesday, March 4
  • Thursday, March 12
  • Tuesday, March 24
  • Wednesday, April 1
  • Thursday, April 9

If you can not attend a First Step Session, you can schedule an individual appointment with a Peer Advisor.  You may also view a First Step Session online.

If you have questions or to schedule an appointment, please call 651-962-6450, email studyabroad@stthomas.edu, or stop by the Study Abroad office between 8:00a.m.-4:30 p.m. Monday-Friday.

  facebook   Twitter   pinterest   youtube

©2013 University of St. Thomas · Minnesota
Mail 5026 · 2115 Summit Avenue · Saint Paul, Minnesota 55105 · USA
1-651-962-6450· studyabroad@stthomas.edu

Last modified 02/04/2015