Skip to content

Staff : Listing

Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.
Staff
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Daniel P. Albertson ALBE9302@STTHOMAS.EDU unavailable
Tanisha Ann Andrews WATL4644@STTHOMAS.EDU unavailable
Samantha C. Boyd BOYD6320@STTHOMAS.EDU unavailable
John Frederick Boyle JFBOYLE@STTHOMAS.EDU unavailable
Kendra A. Boyle Hoban BOYL9941@STTHOMAS.EDU unavailable
David P. Brennan DPBRENNAN@STTHOMAS.EDU unavailable
Daryl B. Coppoletti DBCOPPOLETTI@STTHOMAS.EDU unavailable
Jacob D. Cunningham JDCUNNINGHAM@STTHOMAS.EDU unavailable
Laura C. Dunham LCDUNHAM@STTHOMAS.EDU unavailable
Benjamin E. Durrant DURR3729@STTHOMAS.EDU unavailable
Corey M. Eakins CMEAKINS@STTHOMAS.EDU unavailable
Georgia S. Fisher GSFISHER@STTHOMAS.EDU unavailable
Lauren Danielle Freiberg PEDE0070@STTHOMAS.EDU unavailable
Madeline M. Giesen GIES0039@STTHOMAS.EDU unavailable
Michael J. Glirbas MJGLIRBAS@STTHOMAS.EDU unavailable
Cari L. Haaland CLHAALAND@STTHOMAS.EDU unavailable
Rama K. Hart RKHART@STTHOMAS.EDU unavailable
James J. Heaney JJHEANEY@STTHOMAS.EDU unavailable
Hannah M. Hedegard HEDE0759@STTHOMAS.EDU unavailable
Sarah Elizabeth Huesing SEHUESING@STTHOMAS.EDU 651-962-6484
Alec C. Johnson ACJOHNSON2@STTHOMAS.EDU unavailable
Justin Kader KADE9806@STTHOMAS.EDU unavailable
Deborah F. Koland KOLA7951@STTHOMAS.EDU unavailable
Alexandra Lapides LAPI0356@STTHOMAS.EDU unavailable
Timothy L. Lewis LEWI0118@STTHOMAS.EDU unavailable
Katherine L. Papke PAPK2883@STTHOMAS.EDU unavailable
Paul L. Quam PLQUAM@STTHOMAS.EDU unavailable
Jennifer A. Rau RAU01167@STTHOMAS.EDU unavailable
John R. Schweers JRSCHWEERS@STTHOMAS.EDU unavailable
Nicole C. Smith NCSMITH@STTHOMAS.EDU unavailable
Mark D. Stansbury-O'Donnell M9STANSBURYO@STTHOMAS.EDU unavailable
Quincey L. Traynham TRAY4524@STTHOMAS.EDU unavailable
Terra Dotta University support@terradotta.com unavailable
Pakhoua Vang VANG2390@STTHOMAS.EDU unavailable
Lauren Vanessa Viner VINE6291@STTHOMAS.EDU unavailable
Kathy Willemssen kathy@semint.com 952-440-1338
Suzanne M. Windett SMLENTZ@STTHOMAS.EDU unavailable
Thanos J. Zyngas TJZYNGAS@STTHOMAS.EDU unavailable